Team | Atlantic Customs Brokers and International Freight Forwarders
13822
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-13822,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Associates and Staff

Peter Schlesinger

Licensed Customs Broker

President
Phone: (203) 234-6510
Email: peter@atlanticchb.com

Maureen Hannah

Licensed Customs Broker

Branch: New York
Phone: (516) 285-6432
Email: maureen@atlanticchb.com

Denise O’Donnell

Licensed Customs Broker

Branch: Windsor Locks
Phone: (860) 292-6611
Email: denise@atlanticchb.com

Linda Caruso

Export Manager

Branch: North Haven
Phone: (203) 234-6510
Email: lcaruso@atlanticchb.com

Kerry Traversano

Import Manager

Branch: North Haven
Phone: (203) 234-6510
Email: kerry@atlanticchb.com

Joann Meyers

Branch Manager

Branch: Windsor Locks
Phone: (860) 292-6611
Email: joann@atlanticchb.com

Michael Schlesinger

Import Service Representative

Branch: North Haven
Phone: (203) 234-6510
Email: michael@atlanticchb.com

Sharda Sankar

Import Service Representative

Branch: New York
Phone: (516) 285-6432
Email: sharda@atlanticchb.com

Samantha Mayers

Import Service Representative

Branch: Windsor Locks
Phone: (860) 292-6611
Email: samantha@atlanticchb.com

Kirsten Grier

Accounting

Branch: North Haven
Phone: (203) 234-6510
Email: kirsten@atlanticchb.com

Roseanne McNamara

Entry Specialist

Branch: New York
Phone: (516) 285-6432
Email: roe@atlanticchb.com